The TeamGet to know us

Ryan Rennie
Michelle Rennie
Wayne Stewart
Managing Director &
Sales Engineer
Sales Engineer
Sales Engineer
ryan@shamusrennie.co.za
michelle@shamusrennie.co.za
wayne@shamusrennie.co.za
 
Logan Reddy
Marcia Mpe
Thabang Mashego
Operations Manager
HR Manager
Breakdowns
logan@shamusrennie.co.za
marcia@shamusrennie.co.za
thabang@shamusrennie.co.za
 
 
Kyle Rennie
 
Carla Sebanz
Financial Director
 
HSSE, BEE &
Debtors
kyle@shamusrennie.co.za
 
carla@shamusrennie.co.za